Events

Check out the Calendar to find events that are currently on the schedule!

Tuesday Ranked Stack Nights

 

Grab three friends, jump in a voice channel on Bee Game Discord and hit ranked as a four-stack! Starts every Tuesday at 6:30 PT / 9:30 ET.

Salty Sunday Events

Regular event that happens at 1 PT / 4 ET Sunday afternoons. A variety of formats that are friendly for new players and veterans alike. Look for sign-up sheets and format-of-the-week on Bee Game Discord in #events-announcements  

Lunchtime Casual Customs

Near daily lunch date to meet up in Open Customs voice channels on Bee Game Discord. Take a break from work and play KQB at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT! This is meant to be a fun casual hangout. RSVP in #play-sessions on Bee Game Discord or just show up!

League Competition Live Streams

Watch intense competitive play with the commentary from talented community casters. Check out the calendar to see team rosters and twitch channels. Join Bee Game League to play in these hype matches!

Gender Diverse Disco

Occasional mixer event for those who identify as female or non-binary. Play with fun custom rules and frequent player shuffles. Watch the calendar for sign-ups and tell your Femme/Non-binary friends!

Special Events

Keep an eye out for special tournaments, exhibition matches, charity streams and other fun events!

Charity
Fundraisers

Draft
Tournaments

Berry Competitions

League Competition Live Streams